Deleting your account in the KumoTrip app

KumoTrip: Hike Map Diary · Google Play

What is deleted:

We keep nothing. Routes, discovered places and other data are stored only on your phone – deleting the account does not affect them – it is removed by uninstalling the app.

1. Directly in the app (immediately)

2. Without the app (by e-mail)

If you no longer have the app, write to nymbus_travel@seznam.cz with the subject “Account deletion – KumoTrip”. Write from the e-mail of the Google account you used to sign in to the app, so we can find your account. We will delete the account and all the data above within 30 days and confirm the deletion by e-mail.

More about the data the app processes is in the privacy policy.